Global Thunder MBX Roll Call

STAGE II

Players and lurkers who have joined after the end of Stage I are highlighted by colored type.

 BLUFOR Team
 Bill Jennings (CINC)

bjennings@mac.com

 Philip Reichle

reichlep@nyack.edu

 Ross Jefferson

Rasjefferson@Aol.com

 Ben Hutchings

 btom@commu.freeserve.co.uk

 Bill Buckingham

william.buckingham@ntlworld.com

 Marcel Terlaak

ma.terlaak@planet.nl

 Scott D. Beechel

beechead@swbell.net

 Bob McDonald

 bob_mcdonald1@msn.com

 Tony Stowe

 tony.stowe@tn.ngb.army.mil

 Lee Hale

draco@draconet.com

 David Taylor

 taylor09@swbell.net

 Jimmy Gager

 gagembx@aol.com

 Gary Heverly

 gary_heverly@excite.com

 Michael Lubinsky

Lubinski6@yahoo.com

 Charles Hellen

 shockwavech@aol.com

Todd Stevenson 

dassloth@accesswave.ca

Jan-Terje

jan-terje.normann@eniro.no

Nicolas Soret 

ithaar.thelet@wanadoo.fr

Daniel Altendorf 

 Harpoon@imperialsquadrons.net

Slaggg

 slaggg_17th@hotmail.com

David Hickman

 sunshadow@cableone.net

Larry Bond

llbond@aol.com

 BLUFOR Reserves (One-sided Lurkers)
 James Chris Anderson

EZJCA@aol.com

 Antonio Grilo

amg@cris.inesc.pt

 Mark Collins

 markcollins35@btinternet.com

 Trevor

devils98@hotmail.com

 Michael J. Collins

mjceek@msn.com

 Greg Smith

 gsmith63@aol.com

 Nick Luft

snickluft@cheerful.com

 Darren Schultz

5cats@revealed.net

 Jason Tan Boon Teck

 jasontn@pc.jaring.my

 Pete Maidhof

pmaidhof@pb.net

 Timothy D. Yokum

 darkwolf@argontech.net

 Adrian Packel

 apackel1@swarthmore.edu

 Major Belles

davidbelles@mail.com

 Luis Maldonado

nh_ocs@yahoo.com

 Joseph Guy

s ionsparrow@juno.com

 John Collins

cybertanker@earthlink.net

 Stephen Swaney

sswaney@swbell.net

 Telik

thi_telik@yahoo.fr

 Pete Vincent

pv8115@bris.ac.uk

 Bob Robertson

Bob.Robertson@usa.defence.gov.au

 Arthur Boland

 aboland@ntma.ie

 Craig Wike

 vonwike1@mediaone.net

Mark Jenkins 

m_r_jenkins@phl6.note.com

 Jeremy Brubaker

 jdb291@psu.edu

 Byron W. Pribe

 byron.pribe@verizon.net

 Ryan Vandenberg

 rvandenberg@milwaukeepc.com

 Pal Sol

 pg@a.sol.no

 Jared Hess

 jhess@attbi.com

 Trent Richardson

phlipp211@yahoo.com

 Bob Collinge

 bobcollinge@tiscali.co.uk

Matt Burgess 

 mabus101@hotmail.com

Paul D Holloway

pauldh@exis.net

Ron 

 ice_hott82@yahoo.com

 Erik Nilsson

erik.j.nilsson@privat.utfors.se

 Warwick

wassa001@bigpond.net.au

 Henk Stoffers

stoffers@wanadoo.nl

 Arthur Meadows

Arthur.meadows2@verizon.net

 Gary Heverly

 gary_heverly@excite.com

 Eric Bozman

 ebozman@thevine.net

 Mark Linney

 mlinney19d@hotmail.com

 Michael MacGuiness

 macguinnesseng@iol.ie

Sonny Lacey

 sonny@coldwaterdesign.com

Allan Faidley

 awfaidley@aol.com

Randall Erickson 

DncngPhntm@aol.com

Miguel Ferrer

 miguel.ferrer@bbva.pt

 F Xavier Pinyol

jdemolay@retemail.es

 Travis Dean

 travis@rovin.net

 Tim A

tim-battlefront@kosmo.com

 Derek

 jagr35@cox.net

 Dan Stefanowicz

Hawks9718@aol.com

 Chas Profitt

 cprofit1@rochester.rr.com

 Rich

Designerwizcom@aol.com

 Steve Lucy

 slucy@speakeasy.net

 Steve H

 reload223@netscape.net

Jurrie van der Zwaan 

 vdzwaan@planet.nl

 Nick McCullar

nmcculla@andrew.cmu.edu 

 REDFOR Team
 Stephen Althouse (CINC)

opfor_6@yahoo.com

 Barry Summers

abn82@bellsouth.net

 Matt Ohlmer

rattler@eventfoto.com

 Brad Leyte (XO/Historian)

bkleyte@nf.sympatico.ca

 Jackson Champer

champer@pond.net

 Dan Vorobiev

 dan@doka.ru

 Jorge Arraya

 jorge.arraya@bo.pwcglobal.com

 Robert Langille

 ewcs@sympatico.ca

 Stephane Mariani

soma-mbx@wanadoo.fr

 Kenneth Chan

 khwchan888@netvigator.com

 David Yang

davidyang@hongkong.com 

 Martin James

martin.a.james@lineone.net

 Phil Sykes

 phil.sykes@cweurope.net

 Frank Moody

 fmoody-globalthunder@moodman.org

 Rob Carpenter

 Robert.Carpenter@cbr.defence.gov.au

 Mark Cabrera

 mcabrer6@bellsouth.net

 Daniel Nance

 Anarchist_0042@yahoo.co.nz

 Mark Collins

 markcollins@clarkebond.co.uk

 Nuno Vinha

nvinha@hotmail.com

   
   
   

REDFOR Reserves (lurkers)
 Nils-Erik Fahlvik

nils-erik.fahlvik@telia.com 

 Jorge Arraya

jorge.arraya@bo.pwcglobal.com

 Dewayne Harris

 dharris@islc.net

 Dale Hillier

daleh@roadrunner.nf.net

 Roderick Elliot

rde@ican.net

 Scott Mortimer

 scott.mortimer@au.unisys.com

 Dan Vorobiev

 dan@doka.ru

 Bernard Cousins

bcousin@libertysurf.fr

 Byron Audler

 baudler@bellsouth.net

 Jed Graham

 belisirius@townsqr.com

 Pat Gill

patgill84@hotmail

 James Doles

 temp599@hotmail.com

 Clint Brass

 clintonb@wharton.upenn.edu

 Bruce Fenster

 bdfenster@bluefrognet.net

 Steve Eggleston

 steveegg@telocity.com

 John Jones (Chimera)

  Out of comms

 Edward Abe Brown

  ebrown@erec.net

 Daniel Hayes

 DanRHayes@bigpond.com

 Colin

baerlet@yahoo.com

 Shawn Baldwin

 thimbleprincess@aol.com

 Fernando Hevia

ferhevia@arnet.com.ar

 Jim Brunetti

 jbrew2@earthlink.net

 Clint North

 clintnorth@aol.com

 Russ Davies

 mbx@russd.com

 William McDonald

 william.mcdonald@us.army.mil

 Barry Lowe

 balowe@mweb.co.za

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Stage II Umpires

 Rikki Tikki -- GM, Overall Operations Umpire RikkiTikki@aaahawk.com
 Tony Stowe -- Operations Umpire (Land)

tony.stowe@tn.ngb.army.mil

 Paul Koplin -- Operations Umpire (Naval-Air) (Reserve)

 av8rmongo@hotmail.com

 Nick "Manic" Moran -- Tactical Umpire (Naval-Air)

 nessie@clubi.ie

 Peter Grining -- Tactical Umpire (Naval-Air)

 grining@southcom.com.au

 Scott Gainer -- Logistics Umpire  kuban8@realtime.net
James Sterrett -- CPX/Theater Umpire

 jscm@voicenet.com

 Perry Craig -- Foreign Affairs Umpire

archipelago@worldnet.att.net

 Phil Sanderson -- Tactical Umpire (Naval-Air)

 YorkieSand@aol.com

 "LX" -- Operations Umpire (Land forces, West)

2502ALKL@lgt.org.uk 

 Del Shand -- Tactical Umpire (Naval-Air)

dshand@keewatincc.mb.ca

 Tom Schaub -- Strategic Umpire

 tom_and_sue_schaub@mac.com

 Michael E. Veniez -- Strategic Umpire

 m@michaelveniez.ca

 Paul Mason -- Strategic Umpire

pmas@btopenworld.com

Support Staff

 Steven Gill -- ENN Managing Editor

stevegg@hotmail.com

 Dan Vorobiev -- Story consultant

dan@doka.ru

 Tom Jerrell -- Website Security Officer

tej@tjerrell.net

 Basil Burgess -- Javascript programmer.

basilb@hotmail.com

 Matt Ohlmer -- Communications Officer

 TheRattler@compuserve.com

 Bobby Henderson -- Research

 hendersonr@email.sandhills.cc.nc.us

 Chuck Bracey -- Research

 chuckles@pinehurst.net

 Allan Wotherspoon -- Research

 allan_wotherspoon@telus.net

 Kelly -- ENN war correspondent

kellydc@reno.quik.com

 Earl -- Mapmaking

 erseek@mint.net

 Scott Gainer -- Military Advisor  kuban8@realtime.net
 Craig Wike (also BLUFOR player)

vonwike1@mediaone.net

 Brandon Fisher -- MBX Meteorologist, ENN War Correspondent

 fisher@cadetmail.uscga.edu

Andrew Pfister -- ENN War Correspndnt

 apfister@one.net

Jed Utsinger --  Lurker List Manager

jedii@utsinger.com

Angel Francisco -- Staff assistant

 angel_francisco_v@hotmail.com

 

Dual Lurkers

Perry Craig

  archipelago@att.net

Kenneth M Yamaguchi

wildeye@mac.com

Jon Reinertsen

 reinertj@smartchat.net.au

Jed Utsinger

utsingej@ohiou.edu 

Joseph Lukacs

utsingej@mythos.cob.ohiou.edu

David Haines

d.h.haines@worldnet.att.net

Earl

 Out of comms

Sean Felten

felten@pacbell.net

Steve Gill

 GILLS@NOTES.QUEENSU.CA

Chuck Bracey

 chuckles@pinehurst.net

Allan Wotherspoon

allan_wotherspoon@telus.net

Christopher Robin

theplantguy@earthlink.net

Kelly Crawford

kellydc@reno.quik.com

Rob Warren

wolfman079@yahoo.com - Out of comms

Collin du Toit

colind@wwb.co.za

Paul Chourney

 ppp@reach.net

Pat Nagel

 pnagel@swbell.net

Mihaly Berkics

berkics_m@yahoo.com

CC

 cc61@hotmail.com

Jared Chomskey

 cacheone74@hotmail.com

Chris Doorn

 tomahawk@wish.net

Scott Davenport

 scottldavenport@home.com

Adam Lloyd

 mbx9@home.com

Jon Reinertsen

 reinertj@smartchat.net.au

Glen Holiday

gholiday@entek.net

J Vervuurt

 multylink@cs.com

Rob B

 Out of comms

Michael Mykytyn

 myky9735@yahoo.com

Dave Bailey

 dabailey@neubayern.net

Larry Kruzniak

lkuzniak@aol.com

Phil Sanderson

 YorkieSand@aol.com

Matt Lye

mlye@idirect.ca

Artemis Rogers

nomad99@deskmedia.com

Erik Curtis

 Erik_Curtis@email.com

Ashley Walker

 walat@ihug.com.au

Fredrik Cronstrom

 fredrik.cronstrom.098@student.lth.se

Brandon Fisher

 fisher@cadetmail.uscga.edu

Corey Todaro

 syriac23@hotmail.com

Ross Browne ross.browne@national.org.nz
Ivor Cleine i.cleine@student.utwente.nl 
Johnston Anderson

 jacys@yahoo.com

Dave Bailey 

dabailey@neubayern.net

Matthew Edge

 edge@ku.edu

Ugo Matrangolo

 matra75@virgilio.it

Warwick

 wassa001@bigpond.net.au

Geoff Carroll

 geoff.carroll@rogers.com

Steve Douglas

StevenDouglas78@hotmail.com

Kristian André Kastet

 kristianak@c2i.net

Steve Douglas

 StevenDouglas78@hotmail.com

Andrew

 quinn88ua@yahoo.co.uk

Toby Hale 

toby.hale@knox.army.mil

John Koperwhats

 jkoperwhats@mac.com

Gannon Pitre 

 Gannon_pitre@hotmail.com

Christopher Kelly

 03crk@williams.edu

Javier Surroca

 jsurroca@hotmail.com

James H. Hood

JHHood@angelfire.com

Greg Hooten

gahooten@packetdesign.com 

Ron Munie

navwarcol@yahoo.com 

"LX"

2502ALKL@lgt.org.uk

Jürgen Anke

 juergen.anke@tesionmail.de

Angel Francisco

 angel_francisco_v@hotmail.com

Florian Mentl

 fmentl@gmx.de

Del Shand

dshand@keewatincc.mb.ca

Norbert Mueller-Tillmann

Norbert.Mueller-Tillmann@t-online.de 

Rik Killeen 

 lazarusarisen@aol.com

Florian Mentl 

 fmentl@gmx.de

Craig Crowfoot 

rkkausamsn.com@phl6.note.com 

Steven Douglas 

 stevendouglas78@hotmail.com

 

World Leaders (Stage I)

Tom Jerrell tjerrell@www.centralhosting.net
Ben Hutchings btom@commu.freeserve.co.uk 
James T. Boylan james@boylan.net
Luis Maldonado nh_ocs@yahoo.com 
Martin James martin.a.james@lineone.net 
Heather Crothall deimos@moon.co.jp 
Gary Heverly gary_heverly@excite.com
Brian Rock brock@dingoblue.net.au 
Steve LaCourse steve_lacourse@agilent.com 
Phil Sanderson Yorkie@sandersonpip.freeserve.co.uk 
Matt Lye mlye@idirect.ca 
Gregory Anderson keenedder@aol.com
Maurizio Bragaglia

m.bragaglia@flashnet.it

Dave Anderson dranders@tfn.net 
Jim Moorman jmoorman@wi.rr.com 
Jon Reinertsen reinertj@smartchat.net.au 
Andy Brainard

 abrain@rt66.com

David Bell

bellbj@hotmail.com

Tom Schaub

mschaub01@earthlink.net

Magnus

outpost@online.no

Heraldo Makrakis

hmakrakis@uol.com.br

Daniel Lam danyzn@hotmail.com
Andrew James andrew.james@port.ac.uk
Henk Stoffers

edokter@meyra.nl

Matt Blackman

mblackman@bemail.org

 Stephane

 mariani.stephane@wanadoo.fr

Vincent Nordhaus

 vannorth@yahoo.com

George Capen

 GeoCapen@aol.com

Kenneth Chan

 khwchan888@hotmail.com

Luk

 lukcas@wp.pl

 

Note:

The names listed above reflect only those players, staff and lurkers who were still known to be participating by the end of Stage II, which ended in October of 2003. It does not reflect the many additional people who took part in Stage I who later left the game.